Identify your center
Road To CNC
About Our Platform

Welcome to RTC Educational Website

Road To CNC is a solo developed website by Taha Elghabi ( KOBeerose ) a former CPGE student in Salmane El Farissi and current Data Science student at INPT. As a passionate student about coding and web development specifically, I had been thinking for a while to make my first project using the skills that I acquired in this field.

Right after I had finished the CNC exam, I decided to start working on a platform for CPGE that would gather courses, exams, and all important documents in one place. My pure motivation was actually the trouble I had searching for exams, I would waste most of the time going through multiple websites that haven't been updated for years.

The journey of making this project wasn't easy by any means. In fact, I got lost many times in the vast world of the web, fortunately, I have an amazing friend Abdelmalek El Mellouki who happens to be an expert in web development. he was always helpful and ready to show me the right direction. Albeit he didn't write any code his advice was a key to this platform success.

All in all, I am really optimistic about this platform's future, and I am convinced that many of you are ready to help this platform grow by sending us documents that we currently don't have or supporting us on Patreon.

Team

Taha ElGhabi
FOUNDER & CEO

“I am so glad I had successfully made this platform and I am looking forward to new ways in which I can help students overcome the problems that they face throughout the journey of their education”

Identifiez votre centre
Road To CNC
À propos de notre plateforme

Bienvenue au site Web éducatif RTC

Road To CNC est un site Web développé en solo par Taha Elghabi ( KOBeerose ) un ancien étudiant CPGE à Salmane El Farissi et actuel étudiant en Data Science à l'INPT. En tant qu'étudiant passionné par le codage et le développement web en particulier, je pensais à faire mon premier projet en utilisant les compétences que j'ai acquis dans ce domaine.

Juste après avoir terminer l'examen CNC, j'ai décidé de commencer à travailler sur une plate-forme pour CPGE qui rassemblerait les cours, les examens et tous les documents importants en un seul endroit. Ma motivation pure était en fait le problème que j'avais à rechercher des examens, je perdrais la plupart du temps à parcourir plusieurs sites Web qui n'ont pas été mis à jour depuis des années.

La réalisation de ce projet n'était jamsais facile. En fait, je me suis perdu plusieurs fois dans le vaste monde du Web, heureusement, j'ai un ami incroyable Abdelmalek El Mellouki qui se trouve être un expert en développement web. il était toujours serviable et prêt à me montrer la bonne direction. Bien qu'il n'ait écrit aucun code, ses conseils ont été la clé du succès de cette plateforme.

Bref, je suis vraiment optimiste concerant l'avenir de cette plateforme, et je suis convaincu que vous êtes nombreux à être prêts à aider cette plateforme à se développer en nous envoyant des documents que nous n'avons pas actuellement ou en nous soutenant sur Patreon .

Équipe

Taha ElGhabi
FONDATEUR & CEO

“Je suis tellement heureux d'avoir créé cette plate-forme avec succès et je voudias découvrir de nouvelles façons d'aider les étudiants à surmonter les problèmes qu'ils confrontent durant leurs parcours.”